Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Quick and efficient buying. My salesperson Justin Taylor was friendly and made the process less stressful than car buying usually is. Recommended

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Probably the quickest car-buying experience I’ve had. My salesperson, Justin Taylor, was very friendly and helped me understand the process without over complicating it. I’m really happy with my new Jeep and the pricing I got.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Always friendly service writer

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I had an appointment to get my Jeep inspected, an oil and filter change and the tires rotated. After going to the waiting room, my service person, Mark came and told me that I would need new tires. This was my first set of new tires on the vehicle and we researched and found the best price. He made another appointment for me to come back. I left and not too long afterwards I received a phone call that the dealership was having a special starting in October that was buy 3 tires and get one free. So, I am saving ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Great dealership. Everyone here is helpful and knowledgeable. Car was cleaned before returned and when all fluids topped off at oil change. Would highly recommend.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 5, 2020

They have been great to deal with. After a reoccurring issue with my AC they took a deep look and realized there was damage inside my AC compressor. I have an extended warranty but because I have brought it in two times over the last three years for this same problem on a brand new car, they waived my deductible and did right by me. Always a pleasure to work with and have great communication.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Called in about my transmission not working properly, the staff at Cochran Ford took a look my car and seen that there was a warranty on the part that needed repair and had everything fixed and ready to go as fast as they could. Highly recommend.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I have been a customer, since 1992, when I purchased my 1st vehicle, Monroeville. I've purchased 2 vehicles, at Natrona Heights,showroom..Have no complaints,,Mark Hoover sold me, my new 2019 Jeep,,1 year ago.Hes very kind, caring,and understanding. Then theres Chris George, in Service,, he too is very caring,understanding,,and,Knowledgable. Both get 5 stars,,also.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Very happy with the service appointments for my cars (just needed inspections and rotations) but all was done quickly and all staff were friendly and professional. Service advisor, Amanda, was very helpful, friendly, and went beyond general expectations for this type of work. Thanks Again

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review