Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019
 

The people at Cochran we’re very transparent and informative. We got a good deal on a car that suits our needS. I’m glad that the people at Cochran were knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! No games, straight to the point and great service! Thank you Tim, Jim and Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019
 

I came in for oil change and tire rotation and the gentleman noticed that my inspection was overdue( I have been recovering from a broken leg, and that was my first time driving in 2 months). He was extremely helpful and got everything taken care of, and helped save me some money! I truly appreciate him taking the time to assist me.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

Tim, our sales person was wonderful, trustworthy and thoughtful. I plan on returning next year to see Tim so we can purchase our next truck too.!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

James Wilson at the Pre-Owned was great to work with.I couldn't be happier with my new-to-me Certified 2016 Jeep Cherokee.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019
 

I always go to Justin for my new cars and he can always get me what I want while making the process easy and smooth! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019
 

Had a good day at #1 Cochran today! We didn’t expect to come home with a new car but we got a great deal and the staff was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

I now have a jeep Cherokee and I took it in for an oil change, tire rotation and state inspection. Darrell greeted me very pleasantly and took great care of me. I recommend Darrell and the #1 Cochran team to all of my family and friendsI took my jeep grand Cherokee in for an oil change, tire rotation and to have some recalls taken care of. All of these items were addressed and they checked the fluids as we were getting ready for a vacation. I am very pleased with #1 Cochran services and team members

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019
 

An easy, straightforward process with no crap. All team workers provided an experience that is rare with other Car Dealerships. Communication was easy and the Dealership is relaxing, you do not feel pressured. No worries about hidden fees/expenses. Treated and taken care of like you are important.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019
 

We told Justin Taylor what we were looking for in a vehicle and he delivered. It really took the stress out of the process and we chose a GMC Terrain

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review