Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Our Jeep Renegade had issues with cooling fan and system. We called the dealer we purchased the vehicle from and asked if there were any recalls on the vehicle. They said no. Also, we called multiple times just to make sure. We took vehicle to a local mechanic and he could not get the check engine light off. We took a chance as my mother-in-law had great service experience at Cochran, so we tried them for inspection. Knowing we may be looking at a large bill as the reports on this issue showed large shop bills to correct. However, we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Really good sermvi%l

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience buyihg my new Jeep Compass Latitude on New Year's Eve. The staff went above and beyond to get me to the payment that I wanted. Awesome staff! Manager salesman and finance.... could not have gotten better service! I will sing their praises to everyone I know!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019
 

Go see Nick (sales manager) and Chealsea (sales). I had a great buying process. I bought five vehicles from this dealer over the years. Highly recommend!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019
 

I took my truck in for the first oil change. The service was quick and professional. They also washed my truck and fixed a minor repair without having me make another appointment

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019
 

The part I needed for service was on back order for over a month. In a frustrating situation the service department went above and beyond my expectations. They did everything they could to speed up the process and gave me constant updates.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019
 

AMANDA --WHOM I BELIEVE IS THE SERVICE MANAGER AT YOUR TARENTUM, PA LOCATION, WAS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. THE WORK WAS SCHEDULED AND PERFORMED IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Very helpful with helping you meet your target and needs for a car. I give them a 5 star rating! Ryan Roche is a truly a get person and helpful and understanding guy! Thumbs up to him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I know everyone there

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review