Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020
 

Every aspect of dealing with Cochran has ended with my complete satisfaction. Two complaints in 4 years were handled in a timely manner without pause. Staffs only concern was my expectations be met completely.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020
 

Mark made our experience easy , stress free and enjoyable. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and answered all of our questions. The dealership was clean and accommodating.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020
 

I dealt with Mike and he was wonderful - very professional yet very friendly and helpful. A real delight to work with especially for someone like me who knows how to turn a key to start the car and that is it!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020
 

Everyone treated me with the upmost professionalism Work was very satisfactory I did not purchase the vehicle there but that was not an issue I was contacted prior to my appointment as a curtesy reminder

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2020
 

It was easy to make an appointment that fit my schedule. I opted to drop my truck off after hours and by 9:30 the next morning I received a call to tell me my state inspection/emissions was complete. Cochran is running a Covid-19 special for only $8.00 dollars until the end of June. It is a fantastic deal. Everybody I encountered was professional. I have been there before and plan on going back next year when my lease from a different dealer is up.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020
 

My husband and I were looking for a new SUV. We went to other dealerships, but ended up where we should have started, #1 Cochran Jeep. Best sales people. (Terry) Best service department and staff. (Darryl). We got our new Jeep on 5/28/20 and couldn't be happier.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020
 

I I bought my vehicle at Monroeville Dodge I would love to thank you and to thank Sean for the courteous service I have had I've had a lot of issues with my Dodge night row and I appreciate nice people maybe one day I can buy a card from you and we can continue this nice experience. I wanna youto know Firestone Inn Monroeville mall recommended you Thank you again

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020
 

My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her first car! She couldn’t be happier!!! The dealership made buying this car super easy! Everything went super smooth!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Great service, friendly people. Service department always takes great care of our vehicles. Thanks!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review