Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I walked in to test the waters and it was late in the business day. Justin Taylor never flinched and was encouraging me to stay later to make sure we covered all options. It never felt like a negotiation or even a sales pitch. I told them what I wanted, they gave me options and the rest is history. I’m not the proud owner of a 2021 Ram 1500 after years as a GMC owner. The sound of the HEMI alone could’ve closed the deal but Justin at the Natrona Heights location made it happen.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Over the years I have bought many used cars from many different dealerships and this place by far has been my best experience. The staff was very friendly and new their stuff there was no pressure and was a great experience. I'll defiantly go back to them for my Next car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Purchased a new Ram truck . Everyone I dealt with at the dealership were great. It was a different experience. I have been buying vehicles for more than 50 years. I must say the salesmen Lee and Terry were far more than helpful. I know where I will purchase my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Was probally one of the easiest purchases I have made. Was in and out very quickly and was given a run down of everything you'd expect to hear from a dealer without any of the fluff. Very relaxed atmosphere and you don't feel pressured into buying something you're on the fence about. Buying a vehicle, especially a brand new one, can be stressful dealing with banks and financing. These guys did a awesome job of going above and beyond to get you the best rates and payments for your new vehicle. Woukd definatley recommend these guys, type ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Was great service. Was fast and sufficient. Had the vehicle ready when I was on my way . So as soon as I got there was able test drive .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I was ready for the typical grueling new vehicle buying experience when much to my surprise it turned out to be quick, comfortable and relatively enjoyable despite Covid- 19, and weather inconveniences. My salesman found the vehicle I was looking for,we did most of the paper work on line, we agreed on price we both were comfortable with...totally pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I usually dread taking any vehicle to the shop for repairs, however the past few times I have been to #1 Cochran I have had a great experience. Both times my service advisor was Chris George and he kept me informed and made sure that the issues I brought the car in for were properly addressed. The mechanics did a great job and I have no complaints about the entire experience. I will definitely take my vehicle back for any future service repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Hi, let me start with saying I can't thank this place enough. Here's why : I know you hear dealers, say"we will finance anyone" well let me tell you #1 Cochran does that, but they don't put you in a predatory type of loan with interest so high you can't afford to keep the vehicle on the road. Second : no pressure, no one pushing you to go one way or another, I had a 550 score, and they helped me with a nice loan to buy a vehicle that I wanted to buy. I had 3 different ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I went to this Dealership because I was not happy with Monroeville Jeep anymore and I will never go back. My new Dealership is Cochran CDJR.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Have had everything from new car purchase to major collision repair to regular maintinence to emergency service done here. Customer service is always courteous and efficient and the work is always well done!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I have used this dealer location for every repair to my vehicle under and extended warranty. I will return and would recommend them to everybody.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Cochran. Unfortunately, shortly after purchase it developed a major mechanical issue. As concerning as this was, Cochran followed through with a complete fix and resolution. All of the employees were pleasant and friendly. The facilities were clean and efficiently run. I generally hate the whole process of car buying. I have used some non-traditional car buying venues (on line services etc) to avoid the high pressure does tactics of traditional dealerships. I got NONE of this at Cochran. They made a hated car buying process more pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

When you shop at #1 Cochran you are really shopping all of their showrooms. The sales associates of #1 Cochran are able to sell a car from any of the #1 Cochran dealers. This is an awesome service of #1 Cochran.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Great experience buying a new Ranger. Traded in my 2011 Ranger. Ryan Roche was my contact at the Natrona Hts facility. He was one of the reasons I purchased the Ranger. Very well informed on all aspects of the vehicle from an operational stand point to incentives on purchasing. Would recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Everyone that I spoke with treated me and my mother like we where longtime friends, very friendly , funny. A pleasure to go there. I will absolutely tell everyone i know to go there for a new or used car. Also a great deal on the car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Purchased a Ford CPO vehicle from this Pittsburgh area dealership but I live in the Cincinnati area. Online text and email communication with the Used Car Manager, Dustin, was excellent. Very quick and thorough responses to my questions. Great pricing at least on the vehicle I purchased that made it worth the drive and the purchase process went fairly quickly once I arrived at the dealership. Enterprise rental car facility is on site at their body shop which made it easy to rent a car one way, leave it at the dealership, and drive back with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

The brake light was stuck in the on position on my Explorer. I called and asked for a same day appt. They fit me in, contacted my warranty company to see what was covered, fixed the problem, took care of a recall that I wasn't even aware of, replaced a screw on the license plate and washed the car!! I highly recommend their service department!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Best experience we ever had! thank you Justin, nick and frank. It was truly a smooth car buying experience thank you and be well !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I purchased a new Jeep Wrangler at #1 Cochran this past week at the Natrona Heights dealership. Although I wanted to keep my business at my local Jeep dealership, I saved thousands by driving from Moon Township to Natrona Heights. Both the price on my 2016 model and the new 2021 model were completed by email. I worked with Justin Taylor who was excellent as a sales representative. The new Jeep was ordered and arrived in 5 weeks from the factory. Upon Justin's notification, my wife and I drove 45 miles to the dealership and completed the paperwork in less than an hour. This ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I bought my 2012 Cadillac CTS fro #1Cochran in Katrina Hieghts PA. It was a simple and straight forward process. The sales staff and appraisers were more than accomadating and the finance team was the same. I've even had a minor service issue that was immediately addressed and promptly rectified. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

WE HAVE BOUGHT THE LAST 8 OR SO VEHICLES FROM THIS COCHRAN DEALER. WE HAVE ALWAYS HAD GREAT EXPERIENCES, BUT THIS TIME WAS PROBABLY THE BEST WEVE HAD. JUSTIN AND THE REST OF THE GROUP WERE AMAZING.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

The service department gave me updates through the process. They were thorough in the work. I felt satisfied with the work completed. I would recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Toyota Sequoias are hard to find in upstate NY. Cochran had the color and model I wanted for a great price. It was worth the 11 hour trip from Syracuse for a great deal. When I arrived, everything was taken care of and expedited so I could get back on the road quickly. The exchange went smoothly and the vehicle was advertised.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Probably the quickest car-buying experience I’ve had. My salesperson, Justin Taylor, was very friendly and helped me understand the process without over complicating it. I’m really happy with my new Jeep and the pricing I got. 👍🏻

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I had an appointment to get my Jeep inspected, an oil and filter change and the tires rotated. After going to the waiting room, my service person, Mark came and told me that I would need new tires. This was my first set of new tires on the vehicle and we researched and found the best price. He made another appointment for me to come back. I left and not too long afterwards I received a phone call that the dealership was having a special starting in October that was buy 3 tires and get one free. So, I am saving ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Great dealership. Everyone here is helpful and knowledgeable. Car was cleaned before returned and when all fluids topped off at oil change. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Called in about my transmission not working properly, the staff at Cochran Ford took a look my car and seen that there was a warranty on the part that needed repair and had everything fixed and ready to go as fast as they could. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

purchased the 2019 van without leaving my living room. the whole process ran without a hitch, special thxs goes out to jerrold howard, who helped me keep it all a surprise for my spouse with the van of her dreams. I honestly will never look at buying a car to ever be a hassle again. my thxs go out to the whole team at cochran that made this all happen.keep up the good work,you have a new customer for life. thanks again ,rob

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

The a/c in my 2018 Challenger Scat Pack didn't seem as cold as it had been so I scheduled it for a check out. Discussed the issue with the service advisor Chris since the weather had been very hot. He said they would leak check and fill if needed. Now working great, in and out in about an hour. Thanks for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Awesome dealership no hassles put me in my new ram 2500 with ease Justin Taylor best salesman in an out in couple hours Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

My car was rear ended by a bus. It was a real mess. The service was top notch. They keep me informed and the repairs was great. My car is good as new.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

My Carfax sent me a message as well as my car that I needed an oil change as well as my tire rotated. I called #1 Cochran Ford. I was amazed that I got my car in the same day as my call. While I was there, they told me that my car was due for inspection. That was done as well. They ask me about parts that was needed for my car to make it run better. They also showed me the cost before it was replaced. That was done. I was well pleased that all of this was done ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

James Wilson helped us buy our 2015 RAV Toyota. There was no pressure. He answered all our questions. James gave us a good price for our car too. The experience was easier and less stressful with his help. All of the staff at #1 Cochran Ford were friendly and very helpful. Everyone is efficient and the place was very clean. If you need a car, I am highly recommending #1 Cochran Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Every aspect of dealing with Cochran has ended with my complete satisfaction. Two complaints in 4 years were handled in a timely manner without pause. Staffs only concern was my expectations be met completely.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Mark made our experience easy , stress free and enjoyable. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and answered all of our questions. The dealership was clean and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I dealt with Mike and he was wonderful - very professional yet very friendly and helpful. A real delight to work with especially for someone like me who knows how to turn a key to start the car and that is it!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Everyone treated me with the upmost professionalism Work was very satisfactory I did not purchase the vehicle there but that was not an issue I was contacted prior to my appointment as a curtesy reminder

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a new SUV. We went to other dealerships, but ended up where we should have started, #1 Cochran Jeep. Best sales people. (Terry) Best service department and staff. (Darryl). We got our new Jeep on 5/28/20 and couldn't be happier.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

I I bought my vehicle at Monroeville Dodge I would love to thank you and to thank Sean for the courteous service I have had I've had a lot of issues with my Dodge night row and I appreciate nice people maybe one day I can buy a card from you and we can continue this nice experience. I wanna youto know Firestone Inn Monroeville mall recommended you Thank you again

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her first car! She couldn’t be happier!!! The dealership made buying this car super easy! Everything went super smooth!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

The service was great here at Cochran! The staff was excellent and I got nothing but the best service. I was very pleased with the facility and everyone working.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Service was greet at the Natrona Heights location took care of all my needs Monroeville Cochran location can learn from them their terrible won’t return their

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

I recently brought my 2014 Dodge Ram here for some repair work done on my tailgate latch. I called to set up an appointment and they were able to get me an appointment the next day. Once I got there, they were able to bring my truck back immediately. They estimated the repair would take an hour but it only took 30 minutes. Really impressed with their customer service and my tailgate latch has been working well since the appointment!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

I had an Excellent experience buying my Ford Truck. Scott, Jason and Anthony were Great! They made me feel important and safe during the current conditions. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Larry is my 2013 Jeep Wrangler JK's name. His friends at Cochran's service dept. know him thus. He loved getting state inspection this week, but thinks covers on his off-road lights is silly, as they can't be turned on without warning lights on his dash blazing forth. PA has some dumb laws, but inspectors are not to be blamed. When Larry's happy, I'm happy. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

My 2020 Chrysler was recalled for camera reprogramming and I took it in during the Covid-19. They were very compliant-masks, distancing, etc. They were friendly, efficient and quick. I especially liked that they put full plastic cover over driver's seat and console. Purchasing a vehicle was really easy. I've purchased over 14 new cars and by far, this was my best experience. Financing gentleman was excellent!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Awesome dealing with a great salesman “Justin Taylor” @ Cochran Ram! A pleasurable car buying experience! From making the deal, to signing the papers. Just a quick story: We returned home and my wife and I were admiring our new Ram when we noticed a little dent in the bed. We contacted our salesman Justin that day( Saturday) and on Monday, just 2 days later a gentleman came and fixed it. Now that’s service .....thanks Justin for everything!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

I found 2 used cars here on-line to replace my 8 year old Subaru; they arranged for me to drive them both. I made my choice and since all the paperwork is done beforehand on-line now, I signed my name a dozen times and drove it away. I had previously attempted deals at two other places and Cochrans gave me $2K MORE on my trade-in and they couldn't have been nicer or more accomodating. Very Happy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Cochran's was recommended to me by my insurance company. I crushed the lower grill on my Compass on a retaining wall. Cochran replaced and painted the replacement grill. The paint is flawless and all lines are matched up perfectly. In the accident i bent a few things underneath. All were fixed correctly. They even cleaned the carpet inside the car! It looks fantastic. And through all the social distancing, everything was done by the book. Excellent job! I will definitely recommend Cochrans to anybody needing bodywork!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020

Professional and quality service. Service co- ordinator was very helpful. Car technician provided excellent service and inspected car thoroughly for any defects. I was completely satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Purchased a certified suv in November 2019. Salesman was very helpful and explained all the features. In March 2020 I noticed blistered paint on the hood. Called service department and they had me come in so they could take pictures for Ford. Within a week, coronavirus hit and I figured it would be awhile. But, #1Cochran had me drop off my vehicle, they sanitized and gave me a loaner car, replaced my hood and also did the service checkup while it was there! All communication was by phone but they made the whole process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

I had to have my subframe replaced on my Jeep Compass and was told by my mechanic that this was a known issue and to call a certified Jeep dealership as this could be covered under my extended warranty. I made the call the same day and gave them my VIN the lady on the phone was friendly and told me that it was covered (YAY) she scheduled me for two days later. The service man called me back to introduce himself and inform me of the process. He was very friendly as well and explained the process to me. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

I took my 2018 Grand Cherokee Jeep in for the 15,000 mile service plus an oil change and to rotate the tires. They also changed the batteries in my two fobs. I waited less than an hour and they did a wonderful job! Very pleased! This is the best dealership! I plan to buy all my future Jeeps from them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Not only was my initial buying experience here off the charts, but my most recent visit for service was absolutely wonderful. I was able to get a full inspection, complimentary first oil change and a repair to a piece of trim on my vehicle. All of this was completed in about 2.5 hours and the trim piece was available nearby, so the mechanic saved me a return visit by sending someone to get the part immediately. The employees were all very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Cochran!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Bought a 2020 F-250 Super Duty, Excellent sales person, Always had a great experience buying from Cochran Ford and Dodge. When I need service I always have excellent service. Would highly recommend buying from Cochran in Natrona Heights.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

I would definitely check this place out if looking for new or used vehicle the sales and finance team are above reproach. I knew what I wanted when looking for a vehicle the express buying process and team members at number one Cochran made that so simple

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

I have done business with #1 Cochran Allegheny Valley for close to a decade now, as they were the successor to Charapp Ford North and Charapp Dodge/Jeep/Ram, where I purchased my 2007 Dodge Dakota. Just last year, I purchased a certified pre-owned 2016 Lincoln MKC and this month was having problems with the Sync 3. I made an appointment with a Lincoln dealer in the North Hills and it somehow got mixed up with their Ford dealership. Disorganization at its absolute worst and I called Lincoln to complain. I asked if I could take my Lincoln for warranty service at a Ford ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Always great service. Very efficient! I have found everyone to be very personable. I drive 45 minutes, worth it! I have purchased 2 vehicles (so far). Will do again. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Go see Nick (sales manager) and Chealsea (sales). I had a great buying process. I bought five vehicles from this dealer over the years. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

I took my truck in for the first oil change. The service was quick and professional. They also washed my truck and fixed a minor repair without having me make another appointment

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

The part I needed for service was on back order for over a month. In a frustrating situation the service department went above and beyond my expectations. They did everything they could to speed up the process and gave me constant updates.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

AMANDA --WHOM I BELIEVE IS THE SERVICE MANAGER AT YOUR TARENTUM, PA LOCATION, WAS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. THE WORK WAS SCHEDULED AND PERFORMED IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

Bought a ford ranger easy buying experience and wanted to get running boards they got them with in a week and installed in half hour. Been dealing with Cochran since 2006. So easy to deal with them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Inspection and recall services were completed faster than expected. The attendant was courteous. When finished my car was not parked where it should have been but the attendant quickly found it and drove it to me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

Fast and was scheduled quickly. The facilities were clean and they followed up on the recalls and ensured the issues were resolved. Price was also right for the service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

The repair to my Ford F-150 truck seems to have fixed the problem.The service department was professional and kind. I was very pleased with the process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

With a warm smile and friendly greeting I was welcomed by Courtney Gardina, at #1 Cochran, Natrona Heights. I always receive excellent service and I am glad that I chose #1 Cochran to purchase my new 2017 Ford Focus. Always have been a FORD customer...always will be!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Where do I even start? I came to them with less than perfect credit, a trade with negative equity, and just not much to put on the table. They never made me feel bad for that. They were amazing to deal with from the initial online inquiry to driving off the lot with my gorgeous new Grand Caravan GT. Everyone was so polite and attentive, even those that weren't handling the business. There was no pressure at all. The process at the dealership was quick and painless. This was my 2nd vehicle I've purchased with #1 Cochran, and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

I received notice of a seatbelt issue that needed to be recalled on my Ford Fusion 2015. I made the appointment without issue and was told that it would take 90 minutes. They took me at 3:15 pm and I was done by 3:45 pm. Very quick service and very easy appointment making.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

This pick-up was as advertised.Better than expected. Salesman and finance were awesome to deal with. Thanks. Second time back this year. Once for my daughter and once for me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Amanda was awesome!! Service was complete as was expected. Will continue to get service at the Ford store. Currently have my Ram at Chrysler store. Hope they do as good!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

I had a little fender bender and went to Body by Cochran for the repairs. Not only did they do an amazing job in only a few days, they also vacuumed out the inside of my car. That may not sound like much, but I had just got back from vacation and had two dogs ride in my car. Dog hair everywhere!!! I made me feel really good that they took the time to go the extra mile for me. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Had emergency engine problem with my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Brought into Cochran Jeep and was treated very well. They were able to fit me in to service. Diagnosis and repair took several days so they authorized a loaner vehicle for me, as well. I can't say enough good things about the service staff - they really seemed to care about me and my car. Kudos to all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience. Kurt Meixner was very helpful, friendly and fair. Iended up with the vehicle I really wanted and the whole process was smooth and painless. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Just had our 2017 Escape in for oil change and service. Still makes a snapping noise but they have looked at it twice so I guess I'll live with it. Last oil change they said I would need new tires/didn't mention the tires this time. Seems like all new people working there since the last visit. It didn't even take an hour so that was good.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Body work done on my 2012 Jetta is incredible. The entire process was so seamless and easy I couldn't believe it. My contact person, Sydney Joyce, kept me informed and updated and was always available for questions and concerns. Thanks to everyone in the body shop. I feel like I have a new car.....Thanks again....

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

I brought my Ford Explorer in for an issue that was previously covered by my Extended Service Plan. I came to Cochran Ford as they could get my car in for service in less than a week where no other local dealers could. Unfortunately, the situation escalated quickly with Ford denying coverage with much confusion and mis-information given by Ford to myself and Cochran in the process. We kept at it with Cochran for a week in addition to over 8 hours of actual time on the phone with Ford leading to it being covered and repaired as was done before. ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Had taken my car into Cochran for an inspection and oil change. when car was done, I was presented with a bill - I questioned it since I had purchased service contracts but was told it was correct. Something felt wrong to me so I contacted them again - turns out I was correct - bill was wrong but they immediately made it right. would have preferred it to be right the first time but they did fix it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Kurt and Chuck were both very helpful in helping me to select my new car! I got a great deal and I’m super happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

My 2012 Journey had a battery and generator go out. Bought a battery somewhere else so I could drive the vehicle to the dealership. The service advisor was very quick to respond. Quickly had a mechanic check the car to see what was needed and if the parts were in stock [ it was lunch time ]. Told me what was needed, the cost, and if I would like to rent a car. They got the car fully repaired and reprogrammed that day, and made arrangements for me to pick it up that evening. Really can't say enough about how satisfied I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Kurt is very knowledgeable on the Jeeps and made purchasing very easy. I would recommend Kurt if you are purchasing a Jeep. We will be back again on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

After taking my Ford Escape to the dealer it was purchased at and not getting satisfactory service, we decided to try #1 Cochran Ford. The experience was above and beyond my expectations! I was able to book my appointment online, which is a huge lifesaver for me since I work ALOT. Once at the service department, I was treated with respect and not like a “dumb woman”....which is also a huge deal to me. My service advisor kept me in the loop with what was happening with my car. The mechanic had to troubleshoot the old fashioned way because Ford’...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

Decided it was time for a Truck I was driving a Toyota RAV4 went to # 1 Cochran in Natrona Heights, and Chelsea was my saleswoman. Super happy with both my truck, the saleswoman, and Nick the manager. Everybody was awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

Had my Jeep Cherokee in for Inspection, Emissions and general maintenance. Chris George in Service always does a thorough job with good explanation of the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019

I just bought a new Ram 1500 from Justin at Cochran. The buying process went very smoothly. From the test drive to the negotiation process every aspect was smooth and moved forward in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

From the time I ordered it to the time the deal was complete Justin Taylor, Nick, and Jim were all super helpful in getting me the Jeep I always wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Nick the sales manager was so upbeat and reassuring, I've never purchased a brand new vehicle before and my credit is less than perfect. Tim the sales associate was very helpful and explained everything to me in words I could understand. Then Jeff our finance guy was so informative and helped us pick out the plans and found a bank to help us finance our new Jeep! We couldn't have done it without these guys what an awesome team and experience! Go see these guys for your vehicle needs they are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I started with an email communication to Tim with wanting prices on the lease. He called me and explained how the lease worked and sent me the info immediately. When I went into the dealership they were ready with my info, offered me a fair trade, and worked with me to get me a great deal at my targeted price. One thing that stood out was the teamwork. The sales reps and finance managers worked together to get it done quickly and efficiently. Afterwards Tim went over all the features of the car and synced my phone. This is the 4...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I leased a Jeep in 2017 for 3 yrs for 30,000 miles which was recommended by the car salesman at the time. He was aware I was traveling to and from Slippery Rock and working in Aspinwall. Long story short, 2 yrs later I was at my 30,000 miles and still had a year left. Thankfully Tim & Jim Raub were very patient with me in the search of finding a solution for me that made the most sense financially. After working numbers they showed me my options that fit my personal budget & met my wants. Needless to say I found a new car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

I got a letter saying I could get out of my current lease and get a new vehicle. My salesman Tim was very helpful and got me into a new Dodge Ram that I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

This is my 4th vehicle from #1 Cochran. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. I find them to be fair in their pricing, the service is great and best of all they are just about 3 minutes from my home! Our salesman Tim was pleasant, funny and knowledgeable about the vehicle I got. Overall another great experience in car buying!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

I stopped by without an appointment to get my oil changed. Chris got me processed and in for the service quickly. I would certainly recommend them and will go back for future services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Tim (salesperson) spent time with us even prior too entering the showroom. A week earlier we were an internet lead he followed up on. He worked for us so hard and got us where we needed too be. He worked a few vehicles and numbers. he was great! and so was Terry Tim was finishing up with someone and Terry met with us first and test drove with us. and the management team along with financing us thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

The entire process was easy, they had the truck waiting for me to come and take a test drive . Once I decided to buy I came back the following day to complete the purchase. They even threw in a Bed liner. Erik Emanuele was fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Tim was wonderful! Very patient, informative, and helpful! I will Definitely be back to this dealership when my lease is up! Smooth sailing through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Very easy car buying experience. Found what I wanted quickly. Got to test drive few different models. I’m just very happy with my new truck and the simple nature of the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Quick, easy all around great experience. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. One of the best car buying experiences ever no back and forth, back and forth straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

everyone there was so helpful.. they went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle. You can definitely tell their main goal is customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I had the help of Justin Taylor to find me my brand new car. I test drove the Jeep Compass and fell in love. He helped me get the price just right so I signed the papers. He was a wonderful salesman. So friendly, kind, and personable. He didn't make you feel like your were just another sale for him. I would like to thank Jeff the financial advisor as well, he was amazingly personable as well. He made us feel so welcome and like we have been friends for years. I would definitely go back to get my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I really had an eye for a 2018 GMC Acadia on the preowned lot. I wasn’t in the market for a new car, but Justin was able to fix up a payment to fit my budget. I purchased the Acadia and am definitely happy with it! It is very spacious and close to that soccer mom van without the whole van part! Justin was very friendly and eager to work with me. This was a very good experience for me, and I will definitely recommend this dealership and Justin to anyone. Thanks so much Justin! 🙂

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review